Upcumming Hashes

Date/Time Hash Name Location Hares
Saturday February 24, 2018
3:00 pm HST
#775 Resurrection of the Cosby Sweater Hash TBA Camo Tow & Jacoochie
Friday March 16, 2018
7:00 pm HST
#777 Jackpot Hash TBA Monogamistake
Saturday March 24, 2018
3:00 pm HST
#778 March Saturday Hash TBA Desperate Lay
Wednesday April 4, 2018
7:00 pm HST
# April Wednesday Hash TBA Pissing Ditzy
Friday April 13, 2018 - Sunday April 15, 2018
5:00 pm HST
#779-781 IndyScent Prom 2018: Slut Up and Glow Me! TBA Need Hares
Friday April 20, 2018
7:00 pm HST
#782 April Friday 420 Hash TBA Need Hares
Saturday April 28, 2018
3:00 pm HST
# April Saturday Hash tba Cuntput
Monday April 8, 2024
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm HST
# Total Eclipse Hash